408-915-7696

Jason@Jason.fit

408-915-7696

Jason@Jason.fit

LIVE CLASSES

Tomorrow

6:00 pm

Eastern Time / 3:00 pm PT

Monday Meltdown

Join Coach Adam for this High Intensity Interval Training

45 min

TUESDAY

1:00 pm

Eastern Time / 10:00 am PT

Core & Cardio

Burn cals and build abs, Adam gets it done.

30 min

6:00 pm

Eastern Time / 3:00 pm PT

Butts and Guts

Coach Jason’s favorite lower body and abs, get ready!

45 min

WEDNESDAY

12:30 pm

Eastern Time / 9:30 am PT

Midday Meltdown

Join Coach Jason for this QUICK HIIT style Training

30 min

6:00 pm

Eastern Time / 3:00 pm PT

Midweek Mobility

Stretch, mobility, restore and repair with Coach Jason

45 min

THURSDAY

6:00 pm

Eastern Time / 3:00 pm PT

Total Body CRUNCH

Full Body Strength and HIIT with Coach Adam

45 min

FRIDAY

12:00 pm

Eastern Time / 9:00 am PT

Stretch and Release

Restorative yoga and relaxation with Coach Adam

30 min

6:00 pm

Eastern Time / 3:00 pm PT

Happy Hour HIIT

Finish the week strong with Coach Jason’s HIIT

45 min

SATURDAY/SUNDAY

We don’t currently have a class scheduled for this weekend.

Jason Long

NASM, AFAA, ISSA
Certified Personal Trainer
Group Fitness Instructor
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

Adam Marzheuser

NASM, ISSA
Certified Personal Trainer
Group Fitness Instructor

Pin It on Pinterest